Singapore Customised Halal Birthday/Wedding Cakes

Looking for customised halal birthday cakes or cupcakes in Singapore or halal wedding cakes Singapore or halal finger food or pastries or halal cookies for any occasion in Singapore? What's more all our cakes are using HALAL ingredients by muslim chef/baker.

We also conduct group or personal baking classes to suit your time and availability.

Email for pricing and general enquires click here for cakes ORDER FORM.

To check availability sms or whatsapp : +6592973070

Course schedule

Baking and cake decorating workshop schedule

Dear Friends 
As per students enquiry kindly note these hands on classes for private or small group 3 to 4 only.

You may also customised your  preferred subjects, date and availability need not necessarily follow the schedule.
Minimum 2 subjects per day.

Kindly email me if you are keen to sign up for the classes.

As requested here are the schedule 

27 Dec 2014 (Sat) - Rainbow and Ombre cake decorating

2 Jan 2015 (Fri) - Red Velvet and Salted Caramel cake
3 Jan 2015 (Sat) - Painted Swiss Roll cakes

9 Jan 2015 (Friday) - Basic Cake decorating (Part 1)
10 Jan 2015 (Sat)- Basic Cake decorating (Part 2)

16 Jan 2015 (Friday) - Cucpake decorating (Part 1)
17 Jan 2015 (Sat) - Cucpake decorating (Part 2)

23 Jan 2015 (Friday) - Bread module _ sweet Buns
24 Jan 2015 (Sat)-  Puff Pastries 

30 Jan 2015 (Friday) - Continental cakes (Part 1)
31 Jan 2015 (Sat) - Continental cakes  (Part 2)
Happy Baking!!